All inactive workers on Limited accounts get deleted after 6 days of inactivity. The action is made by the system and is irreversible.
If your worker was not online and got deleted, you can re-add worker with the same name and configure it again. Keep in mind that other account-wise settings didn't get deleted (ClockTune profiles, address editor, alerts, etc.). Also, since we are not a mining pool, all of your earnings are still available on the mining pool you used for mining.
Workers on a paying account do not get deleted by the system if they are inactive, but receive outage compensation instead.
It's easy and free to get startedSign up now