When you add a new team member you give them the permissions to access different parts of your account. When you add a new customer you also add them a certain amount of workers they can manage (or you can manage for them). The customer account is similar to a newly register account but without an option to upgrade the account. You can quickly switch between your account and your customers' accounts by clicking the account avatar in the top right corner. On the other hand, the customer cannot access your account or any other of your customers' accounts.
Was this article helpful?