How long can I use the Limited account?

You can use the Limited account for as long as you want. As long as you use it, it won't expire. However, note that the inactive Limited accounts are a part of the maintenance process that follows the next schedule:

  • Workers from Limited accounts get deleted after 6 days of inactivity (not mining).
  • Limited accounts with no workers get deleted after 62 days of inactivity (not being logged in to their minerstat account).

Once the worker or account is deleted, we cannot restore the old data and you will need to either create a new worker or create a new account in order to use minerstat.

Improve your mining operation with minerstat

It's easy and free to get started

Sign up now