Will I have to pay the full price for the upgrade?

No - when you decide to upgrade your plan, we will take into consideration your current plan and how much time is left until it expires. You will get an upgrade discount for the unspent time.

Please note that when you are upgrading your account you always buy the number of workers for 1, 3, 6, or 12 months. For example, if you currently have 5 workers and want to upgrade to 15, you need to place order for 15 workers and you will get the discount for the remaining 5 workers for the time that was left before your account would expire.