The Limited account can only use up to one worker with limited features and data.
The following features are not available in the Limited plan:
The Limited plan is also limited to data:
The workers in Limited plan will get deleted after 6 days of inactivity (not mining). Limited account will get deleted after 62 days of inactivity (not being logged in and having 0 workers on their account).
It's easy and free to get started. Monitor, manage, and optimize your mining rigs with our powerful platform.Sign up for free now
minerstat isn't just another calculator - it's a powerful mining platform that supports your crypto journey. Boost your profits, save valuable time, and maximize efficiency with our suite of premium features:
Join the global community of miners who trust minerstat to elevate their mining game. Are you ready to unlock your mining potential?