How long can I use the free account?

You can use the free account for as long as you want. As long as you use it, it won't expire. However, note that the inactive free accounts are a part of the maintenance process that follows the next schedule:

  • Workers from free accounts get deleted after 6 days of inactivity (not mining).
  • Free accounts with no workers get deleted after 62 days of inactivity (not being logged in to their minerstat account).

Once the worker or account is deleted, we cannot restore the old data and you will need to either create a new worker or create a new account in order to use minerstat.